taste cider facts making the cider cider shop stockists trade enquiries
cider house menu bookings what's on gift vouchers
weddings functions
our story news photos
cider house trade & distribution
login | register my cart: 0 item(s) @ $0.00 total

stockists

Bellarine Peninsula

Adventure Park - Wallington 03 5250 2756 www.adventurepark.com.au
At the Heads - Barwon Heads 03 5254 1277 www.attheheads.com.au
Athelstane House - Queenscliff 03 5258 1024 www.athelstane.com.au
Barwon Heads Winestore 5254 2741 www.barwonheadswinestore.com.au
Beach House - Barwon Heads 03 5254 3376 www.beachhousebarwonheads.com.au
Big 4 Beacon Resort - Queenscliff 03 5258 1133 www.beaconresort.com.au
Big4 Bellarine 52515744 www.big4bellarine.com.au
Cafe Amore 03 5258 4178 cafe-amore.net.au
Cafe Amore - Point Lonsdale 03 5250 6403
Cafe Indulge - Portarlington 03 5259 1999 www.cafeindulge.com.au
Cafe Maritana - Barwon Heads 03 5254 1188 www.facebook.com/cafemaritana
Charlie Noble - Queenscliff 03 5252 5161
Clifton Springs Bottle Mart - Clifton Springs 03 5251 1898
Curlewis Golf Club - Curlewis 03 5251 1111
Drysdale Hotel 03 5251 2301 www.drysdalehotel.com.au
El Poco Burrito - Barwon Heads 03 5254 2288 www.elpocoburrito.com.au
Elkhorn Roadhouse - Wallington 03 5250 6056 www.elkhornroadhouse.com.au
Godfathers - Leopold 03 5250 1727
Harvester Moon - Bellarine 03 5259 3200
IGA Portarlington 03 5259 2283
Lonsdale Views - Point Lonsdale 03 5258 2990
Napona - Ocean Grove 03 5256 3153 www.facebook.com/eatatnapona
Noble Rot - Point Lonsdale 03 5258 5115
Ocean Grove Cellars 03 5255 1189
Parkers Steak House - Drysdale 03 5251 5551 www.parkerssteakhouse.com.au
Peninsula Searoad Transport - Queenscliff 03 5258 3244 www.searoad.com.au
Queenscliff Foodworks - Queenscliff 03 5258 1857
Queenscliff Hotel - Queenscliff 03 5258 1066 www.queenscliffhotel.com.au
Saints and Sailors - Portarlington 0418 517 323 www.saintsandsailors.com.au
St Leonards Foodworks - St Leonards 03 5257 1871
The Dunes - Ocean Grove 03 5256 1944 www.dunescafe.com.au
The Grand Hotel - Portarlington 03 5259 2260 www.portarlingtongrandhotel.com.au
The Humble Chef - Drysdale 03 5253 3086
The Queenscliff Inn 03 5258 4600 www.queenscliffinn.com.au
Ti-Tree Village - Ocean Grove 03 5255 4433 www.ti-treevillage.com.au
Vue Grand Hotel - Queenscliff 03 5258 1544 www.vuegrand.com.au

Geelong

63 degree - Geelong West 03 5222 2289
Beavs Bar - Geelong 03 5222 3366
Black Bull Tapas Bar - Geelong 03 5229 6100 www.blackbulltapas.com.au
Bottles & Barrels - Geelong 03 5229 5693
Cafe Botticelli - Geelong West 03 5229 8292 www.cafebotticelli.com.au
Cafe Silk - Geelong 03 5222 2842
Cellarbrations - Highton 03 5244 5566 www.cellarbrations.com.au
Chas Cole Cellars - Belmont 03 5278 6988 www.chascolecellars.com.au
City Quarter Bar - Geelong 03 5222 6233 www.thecityquarter.com.au
Davidsons Rest - Geelong 03 5225 0584
Denny's Kitchen - Geelong 03 5223 2536 www.dennyskitchen.com.au
Edge - Geelong 03 5222 2666 www.edgegeelong.com.au
Empire Grill - Geelong 03 5223 2132 www.empiregrill.com.au
Fig & Vine - East Geelong 03 5222 5633
Geelong Cellar Door 03 5229 9568
Geelong Club 03 5229 5065 www.thegeelongclub.com.au
Geelong Performing Arts Centre 03 5225 1200 www.gpac.org.au
Grovedale Hotel - Grovedale 03 5243 2814 www.grovedalehotel.com.au
Highton Cellars 03 5243 5072
Jack & Jill Restaurant - Geelong 03 5229 9935 www.jackandjillrestaurant.com.au
La Campagnola - Geelong West 03 5222 4066
Main Street Pizza Pasta - Bannockburn 03 5281 2018
Moriac Store - Moriac 03 5266 1229 www.moriacstore.com.au
Parkers Steak House - Geelong 03 5221 8485 www.parkerssteakhouse.com.au
Pizza Bar - Geelong West 03 5229 5394
Pizza Bar - Geelong West 03 5229 5394 www.pizzabargeelong.com.au
Sailors Rest - Geelong 03 5224 2241 www.sailorsrest.com.au
Sandstone Cafe - Grovedale 03 5244 2343
Sir Charles Darling - Geelong 03 5222 1697
The Barking Dog Wine Bar 03 5229 5796 www.thebarkingdog.com.au
The Cottage - Newtown 03 5229 1599
The Food Purveyor - Geelong 0419 132 685 thefoodpurveyor.com.au
The Lord Nelson 03 5222 8725 www.thelordnelson.com.au
The Wharf Shed - Geelong 03 5221 6645 www.leparisien.com.au/wharfshed
There There - Geelong 03 5229 4546
Truffleduck - Fyansford 03 5229 7503 www.truffleduck.com.au
Unwined Cellar Bar - Belmont 03 5244 5900 www.unwined.com.au
Van Loon's Nursery 03 5250 1842 www.vanloonsnursery.com.au
Wai Bo - Geelong West 03 5229 6838
Wine Domaine - East Geelong
Wine Justice - Belmont 03 5244 5900 www.winejustice.com.au
Winters Cafe - Newtown 03 5221 8832 www.winterscafe.com.au
Zigfrids - Geelong 03 5221 1555 www.zigfrids.com.au

Melbourne CBD

Fonda Flinders - CBD Melbourne 03 8686 7300 www.fondamexican.com.au/flinders-lane
Left Bank Melbourne - Southbank 03 9682 4500 www.leftbankmelbourne.com.au
Queen Street Rescue - Melbourne 03 9600 3777 www.qs-rescue.com.au
The City Grill Room - CBD Melbourne 03 9602 2228 www.thegrillroom.com.au
The City Grill Room - Melbourne 03 9602 2228 www.thegrillroom.com.au
The Melbourne Wine Store 03 9820 8889

Melbourne Suburbs

Agent 284 - Collingwood 03 9416 0058 www.agent284.com.au
Bayte - Collingwood 03 9415 8818
Beaumaris Cellars - Beaumaris 03 9589 1010
Bottlemart Express - Richmond 03 9846 7753
Brunswick St Cider House - Fitzroy 03 9415 6142 www.theciderhouse.com.au
Chaucer Cellars - Glen Iris 03 9509 7936
Clarion on Canterbury - Forest Hill 03 9878 4111
Entice - Lilydale 03 9739 7703
Estivo Restaurant - Kew 03 9853 1727 www.estivo.com.au
Fazio's Pizzeria E Grill - Hampton 03 9598 9396
Fiorelli restaurant - Camberwell 03 9882 0222
Fonda - Richmond 03 9429 0085
Gorski & Jones - Collingwood 03 9417 7779
Grape & Grain Liquor Cellars - Moorabbin 03 9553 1003
Huntingdale Golf Club 03 9579 4622 www.huntingdalegolf.com.au
Mr Lawrence - Port Melbourne 03 9077 4992
Northern Light Bar - Collingwood 03 9416 0698
O.MY - Beaconsfield 03 9769 9000 omyrestaurant.com.au
Oscars - Essendon 03 9351 0054
Persillade - East Melbourne 03 9078 4056
Pope Joan - Brunswick East 03 9388 8858
Shanika's Viale - Pakenham 03 5941 7577
Spoonbill Restaurant & Bar - South Yarra 03 9040 1333
Swords Wines - Nth Melbourne 03 9348 9333
The Clyde Hotel - Carlton 03 9347 1874
The Noble Experiment - Collingwood 03 9416 0058
The Prince Patrick Hotel - Collingwood 03 9416 1455 www.princepatrickhotel
The Public Brewery - Croydon 03 9725 5864 www.thepublicbrewery.com.au
The Workers Club - Brunswick 03 9415 6558
Vaucluse - Richmond 03 9428 7447
Zia Teresa - Brunswick 03 9380 1218

Mornington Peninsula

1001 Nights Restaurant & Bar - Mt Eliza 03 9787 5565
Bistro Maison - Mt Eliza 03 9787 6111
Continental Hotel - Sorrento 03 5984 2201
Lounge Three 87 - Mt Eliza 03 9787 1057
National Golf Club - Cape Schank 03 5988 6666 www.nationalgolf.com.au
Salix - Merricks North 03 5989 7640
Smokehouse - Sorrento 03 5984 1246
Waves on the Beach - Frankston 03 9770 0000 www.wavesonthebeach.com.au

Regional Victoria

Aireys Inlet General Store 03 5289 6221
Aireys Inlet Hotel 03 5289 6804 www.aireyspub.com.au
Apollo Bay Food Works - Apollo Bay 03 5237 7355
Birregurra Farm Foods & Provedore 03 5236 2611 www.birregurrafarmfoods.com.au
Buff's Bistro - Apollo Bay 03 5237 6403
Bull and Mouth Hotel - Horsham 03 5382 1057
Celebrations - Bannockburn 03 5281 2122
Corks Crew Cellars - Torquay 03 5261 4749 www.corkscrewcellars.com.au
Farm Foods - Torquay 03 5264 7776
Frontbeach Cafe - Torquay 03 5261 9752 frontbeachcafe.com.au
Fu Man Lou - Ballarat 03 5331 5268
Gladioli - Inverleigh 03 5265 1111 www.gladiolirestaurant.com.au
Growlers - Torquay 03 5264 8455
Growlers Restaurant - Torquay 03 5264 8455 www.growlers.com.au
Lake Bolac Hotel 03 5350 2303
Royal Mail Hotel - Dunkeld 03 5577 2241 www.royalmail.com.au
Sault Restaurant - Daylesford 03 5348 6555 www.sault.com.au
Squires Loft - Torquay 03 5261 4304
Stockade Cellars - Ballarat 03 5331 2422
The Forge Pizzeria - Ballarat 03 5338 4309 www.theforgepizzeria.com.au
The Forrest Brewing Company 03 5236 6170 www.forrestbrewing.com.au
The Green Room - Torquay 03 5261 9575
The Pier - Lorne 03 5289 1119
The Wonkey Donkey - Forrest 03 5233 4657
Torquay Hotel - Torquay 5261 2001 www.torquayhotel.com.au
Uber Mama - Anglesea 03 5263 1717
Wye Beach Hotel - Wye River 03 5289 0240 www.wyebeachhotel.com.au

Tasmania

Sfuso - Blackmans Bay 03 6229 2548 www.sfuso.com.au

Queensland

Chalk and Cheese Bottleshop - West End 07 3255 2322 www.chalkncheese.com.au
Craft Wine Store - Red Hill 07 3367 1383 craftwinestore.com
Currumbin Palm Beach RSL - Currumbin 07 5534 7999 www.currumbinrsl.com.au
Giardinetto Italian Restaurant - Fortitude Valley 07 3252 4750 giardinetto.com.au
Green Papaya - Woollongabba 07 3891 5000 www.greenpapaya.com.au
It's Curry Time Shop - Mooloolaba 07 5444 1686 itscurrytime.com.au
Siam Sunset Restaurant - Kenmore 07 3978 5111 www.siamsunset.com.au
Stokehouse Brisbane - South Bank 07 3020 0600 stokehousebrisbane.com.au
The Spotted Pig Picnic - Camp Hill

International

Merchants of Singapore +65 6222 1162 www.merchantsofsingapore.com.sg

New South Wales

Petersham Bowling Club 02 9569 4639
^ BACK TO TOP
Flying Brick Cider Co. 1251-1269 Bellarine Hwy, Wallington VIC 3222 Australia  PH: +61 3 5250 6577  EMAIL: info@flyingbrickciderco.com.au